My New Stuff Comes today!

Monday, January 18

I’m so excited.

My new PINK plush bed, Puppia plaid soft harness, and PINK Swarovski crystal name tag is out for delivery and Mom says I need to be nice to the man on the big brown truck when it comes.  I’m not too crazy about that guy.

I heard Mom on the phone.  Somebody named “Lee” is coming by between noon and 2 tomorrow to meet me and play with me a little.  I wonder what that is all about?

I haven’t met my human sisters yet.  I want to meet Chele and thank her for talking Harriet into letting me be ‘dopted. Angie called yesterday and said she might come see me on Sunday.  I know she’s going to love me because I love everybody and make friends easily.

I helped Mom frame a pretty flower picture yesterday.  It must be for me because she said it is called, “DOGwood Blossoms.” She has another one she’s going to frame today.  It is called “Puffin.” She just told BBB she has to run them up to something called the Heritage tomorrow but will be here in plenty of time to talk to Lee.

Oh. Ugh.

This Lee person may not be something I’m going to be happy about….

Everybody’s lazy around here this morning.

I need to get BBB out of his chair and take him for a walk.

RIGHT NOW!

I have friends waiting to get their Bella Selena Patterson fix!

Leave a comment