Oh, Ugh.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

It’s an “Oh. Ugh.” day around here.  Damp and miserable.

I’m so sleepy I can hardly hold my eyes open.

Mom and BBB are just sittin’ around.  Not doing anything interesting.  To me, anyway.

Oh. Ugh.

Spiros brought US some banana pudding he made a little while ago.  But BBB just put it in the big black box in the kitchen.  Didn’t even offer me any.  I did get to bark at Spiros a little bit though.

OK.  It was a little over the top for the situation.  But I was soooo bored.  It was good to be able to yell a little bit.

Mom dipped out some of the hot stuff BBB is making but said I couldn’t have any because she said the pot of beans has garlic in it.  And onions.

Oh. Ugh.

But she did give me a couple little bites of Pup-A-Roni.  I put my head on her leg and took a little nap.

That’s the best thing you can do on an “Oh. Ugh.” day.

Yep.

The very best thing.

Leave a comment